Donate Now

Team

Jerry Tapley

Jerry Tapley, Executive Director

jerryt@fncphilly.org
215-982-2115 office


Michael Harbison

Michael Harbison, Chief Operating Officer/Director of Youth Programs

michaelh@fncphilly.org
215-982-2115 office


Adam Wilder

Adam Wilder, Chief Financial Officer

adamw@fncphilly.org
215-820-5803 cell


Tracia Wesley

Tracia Wesley, Peer Counselor/Job Developer

traciaw@fncphilly.org


Marta Lynch

Marta Lynch, Urban Farm Manager & Educator

martal@fncphilly.org


Rilwan Bello

Rilwan Bello, Social Media Coordinator

rilwanb@fncphilly.org


Marcin Jaroszewicz

Marcin Jaroszewicz, Workforce Success Coordinator / Art & Work Director

marcinj@fncphilly.org


Yoel Solis, Adult Education & Literacy Coordinator

yoels@fncphilly.org


Alexa Wilder

Alexa Wilder, Seasonal Youth Programming Assistant

alexaw@fncphilly.org


Twelve

Twelve, Chief Morale Officer


FNC
1901 S 9th Street, Bok room 212
Philadelphia, PA 19148
(215) 486-4409