Team

Jerry Tapley

Jerry Tapley, Executive Director

jerryt@fncphilly.org
215-989-3566 x11


Adam Wilder

Adam Wilder, Chief Financial Officer

adamw@fncphilly.org
215-989-3566 x12


Bernadette Jones

Bernadette Jones, Director of Family Services

bernadettej@fncphilly.org
215-989-3566 x17


Anja LeBlanc

Anja LeBlanc, Director of Innovative Partnerships

anjal@fncphilly.org
215-989-3566 x18


Yoel Solís

Yoel Solís, Adult Education and Literacy Coordinator

yoels@fncphilly.org
215-989-3566 x20


Tracia Wesley

Tracia Wesley, Peer Counselor/Job Developer

traciaw@fncphilly.org
215-989-3566 x19


Anthony Johnson

Anthony Johnson, Youth Development Specialist

anthonyj@fncphilly.org


Drew Gold

Drew Gold, Director of Farm Education Programming

drewg@fncphilly.org


James Whitaker

James Whitaker, Youth Development Specialist

jamesw@fncphilly.org


Adam Lauer

Adam Lauer, Lead Urban Farm Manager & Educator

adaml@fncphilly.org


Zachary Hughes

Zachary Hughes, Web Development Intern

zachh@fncphilly.org


Khoa Huynh

Khoa Huynh, Data Coordinator

khoah@fncphilly.org


Rilwan Bello

Rilwan Bello, Social Media Coordinator

rilwanb@fncphilly.org


FNC
1528 WALNUT STREET, SUITE 200
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19102
(215) 989-3566