Team

Jerry Tapley

Jerry Tapley, Executive Director

jerryt@fncphilly.org
215-989-3566 x11


Michael Harbison

Michael Harbison, Deputy Executive Director

Michaelh@fncphilly.org
215-989-3566


Adam Wilder

Adam Wilder, Chief Financial Officer

adamw@fncphilly.org
215-989-3566 x12


Bernadette Jones

Bernadette Jones, Director of Family Services

bernadettej@fncphilly.org
215-989-3566 x17


Anja LeBlanc

Anja LeBlanc, Director of Innovative Partnerships

anjal@fncphilly.org
215-989-3566 x18


Tracia Wesley

Tracia Wesley, Peer Counselor/Job Developer

traciaw@fncphilly.org
215-989-3566 x19


Marta Lynch

Marta Lynch, Urban Farm Manager & Educator

martal@fncphilly.org


Rilwan Bello

Rilwan Bello, Social Media Coordinator

rilwanb@fncphilly.org


FNC
1901 S 9th Street, Bok room 212
Philadelphia, PA 19148
(215) 982-2115