Team

Jerry Tapley

Jerry Tapley, Executive Director

jerryt@fncphilly.org
215.982.2115


Adam Wilder

Adam Wilder, Chief Financial Officer

adamw@fncphilly.org


Bernadette Jones

Bernadette Jones, Director of Family Services

bernadettej@fncphilly.org


Anja LeBlanc

Anja LeBlanc, Director of Innovative Partnerships

anjal@fncphilly.org
267.738.9473


Tracia Wesley

Tracia Wesley, Peer Counselor/Job Developer

traciaw@fncphilly.org


James Whitaker

James Whitaker, Youth Development Specialist

jamesw@fncphilly.org


Adam Lauer

Adam Lauer, Urban Farm Manager & Educator

adaml@fncphilly.org


Zachary Hughes

Zachary Hughes, Web Development Intern

zachh@fncphilly.org


Khoa Huynh

Khoa Huynh, Data Coordinator

khoah@fncphilly.org


Rilwan Bello

Rilwan Bello, Social Media Coordinator

rilwanb@fncphilly.org


Join us in our mission to build thriving communities.

Receive updates via our newsletter.

Connect With Us

Follow us Like Us