Donate Now

Team

Jerry Tapley

Jerry Tapley, Executive Director

jerryt@fncphilly.org
215-982-2115 office


Michael Harbison

Michael Harbison, Deputy Executive Director

michaelh@fncphilly.org
215-982-2115 office


Adam Wilder

Adam Wilder, Chief Financial Officer

adamw@fncphilly.org
215-820-5803 cell


Bernadette Jones

Bernadette Jones, Director of Family Services

bernadettej@fncphilly.org
267-608-0961 cell


Anja LeBlanc

Anja LeBlanc, Director of Innovative Partnerships

anjal@fncphilly.org
215-608-8932 office

267-738-9373 cell


Tiarra J Taylor

Tiarra J. Taylor, ESQ. Legal Counsel

Taylorlegalfirm.com


Tracia Wesley

Tracia Wesley, Peer Counselor/Job Developer

traciaw@fncphilly.org


Marta Lynch

Marta Lynch, Urban Farm Manager & Educator

martal@fncphilly.org


Rilwan Bello

Rilwan Bello, Social Media Coordinator

rilwanb@fncphilly.org


FNC
1901 S 9th Street, Bok room 212
Philadelphia, PA 19148
(215) 982-2115